Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

LibGuides @ Brandeis - Sarah Shoemaker

AUL for Archives & Special Collections

Profile Image
Sarah Shoemaker
Contact Info:
Archives & Special Collections
Goldfarb Library, Level 2
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
tel. 781-736-4641
sshoemak@brandeis.edu

Guides

Guide for Thesis Writers at Brandeis
by Gina Bastone, Patrick Gamsby, Erin Jerome, Dzintra Lacis, Ethan Masella, Maggie McNeely, Judith Pinnolis, Melanie Radik, Sarah Shoemaker, Anne Woodrum, Lisa Zeidenberg - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
This guide will help Juniors and Seniors engaged in a thesis writing project at Brandeis University.
History of the United States, 1865 to the Present (HIST 51b)
by Sarah Shoemaker - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide provides helpful links and information to students in History 51b.
Medieval and Renaissance Studies
by Sarah Shoemaker, Dennis Smith - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
This guide provides research advice and sources for work in Medieval and Renaissance studies.
Tags: english_literature, history, literary, literature, medieval, middle_ages, renaissance, special_collections
Methods of Literary Study (ENG-200A)
by Sarah Shoemaker, Anne Woodrum - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
Course guide for ENG-200A: Methods of Literary Study.
Primary Sources in the Humanities
by Maggie McNeely, Sarah Shoemaker, Anne Woodrum - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide covers primary-text research sources for the humanities.
Tags: humanities, primary_sources
Spanish Civil War
by Sarah Shoemaker, Anne Woodrum - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
This guide highlights some of the resources available in Special Collections on the Spanish Civil War (1936-1939).
Tags: history, history;, poster, primary_sources, spain, spanish, special_collections

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

Special Collections Spotlight

Special Collections Spotlight is a close online look at rare and fascinating individual items from the special collections of Brandeis Libraries, including unique manuscripts, rare books, and unusual ephemera. A new Spotlight goes up each month. Click on the link from the Archives & Special Collections home page, or go directly to brandeisspecialcollections.blogspot.com.

Library Technology Services

 
 
Description

  Loading...