Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

Welcome to LibGuides
PLEASE ENJOY OUR NEW INTERACTIVE RESEARCH GUIDES. NOTE THAT THEY HAVE A NEW LOCATION AND FORMAT. BE SURE TO CHANGE YOUR GUIDE BOOKMARKS. THANK YOU.

Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by Brandeis library staff. Find the information you need, chat with library staff, sign up for an RSS feed, and be sure to send us comments and questions. We're here to help!

Browse All Guides   |
  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

You may also Browse By Librarian
 

Browse By Tag

Tags: Popular  |  All

Guides: Featured  |  Popular  |  Recent  |  All

Loading
 

Featured Resource

RIPMPlus

RIPMPlus (Répertoire international de la presse musicale)

Includes RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals and RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Full-Text). This international database focuses on music and musical life from approximately 1800 to 1950. RIPM provides access to eighteenth-, nineteenth- and twentieth-century periodical literature dealing with music, with over 971,000 annotated records, updated every six months. Links to digitized articles are made available via RIPM's Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Full-Text), which include 105 rare journals, updated with new titles every six months. Also includes language translation, transliteration, virtual keyboard, and browse features.

Find RIPMPlus in Brandeis Scholar or follow the link above. For more information about RIPMPlus, or questions about how to use it, please contact Lisa Zeidenberg, Arts and Culture Librarian, lzeidenb@brandeis.edu, x64697.

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Receive Email Updates
 

Description

Loading