Background Information
Brill’s New Pauly : encyclopaedia of the ancient world : Antiquity - edited by Hubert Cancik and Helmuth Schneider ;, managing editor, Christine F. Salazar, assistant editor, David E. Orton. dynasties
Call Number: Main Library - Reference DE5 .N4813 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 9004122591
Companion encyclopedia of theology - edited by Peter Byrne and Leslie Houlden
Call Number: Main Library - Stacks BR118 .C66 1995
ISBN/ISSN: 0415064473- A Dictionary of comparative religion - General editor: S. G. F. Brandon
Call Number: Main Library - Stacks BL31 .D54
Dictionary of ethics, theology, and society - edited by Paul Barry Clarke and Andrew Linzey
Call Number: Main Library - Reference BJ63 .D53 1996
ISBN/ISSN: 0415062128
Encyclopedia of Buddhism - Robert E. Buswell, Jr., editor in chief.
Call Number: Main Library - Reference BQ128 .E62 2004
ISBN/ISSN: 0028657187- The encyclopedia of Eastern philosophy and religion : Buddhism, Hinduism, Taoism, Zen - Ingrid Fischer-Schreiber [et al.] ; editors, Stephan Schuhmacher, Gert Woerner ; translators, Michael H. Kohn, Karen Ready, Werner Wünsche
Call Number: Main Library - Reference BL1005 .L4813 1989
ISBN/ISSN: 087773433X - Encyclopaedia of Islam (Online) - Editors: P. Bearman ... [et al.]
Encyclopaedia Judaica (Online) - Fred Skolnik, editor-in-chief ; Michael Berenbaum, executive editor.
ISBN/ISSN: 0028659287- The encyclopedia of religion (Online) - Lindsay Jones, editor in chief.
ISBN/ISSN: 002865997X
The Oxford dictionary of Islam (Online) - John L. Esposito, editor in chief
ISBN/ISSN: 0195125584
The Oxford dictionary of the Christian Church - edited by F. L. Cross
Call Number: Main Library - Reference BR95 .O8 1997
ISBN/ISSN: 019211655X
The Oxford dictionary of world religions - edited by John Bowker
Call Number: Main Library - Reference BL31 .O9 1997
ISBN/ISSN: 0192139657
Judaica Librarian |
Jim RosenbloomContact Info:
Goldfarb Library, Mezzanine
781-736-4688
Rosenbloom@Brandeis.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Judaism, Islam, Near East, Classics
Goldfarb Library, Mezzanine
781-736-4688
Rosenbloom@Brandeis.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Judaism, Islam, Near East, Classics
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait