This is the "Home" page of the "Religious Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

Religious Studies  

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2014 URL: http://brandeis.libguides.com/religion Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database Spotlight

Ebsco

ATLA Religion Database is compiled by the American Theological Library Association, ATLA covers Biblical   studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues. This database is an essential resource for theology students and researchers seeking information pertaining to social sciences, history and humanities. With coverage dating as far back as 1949, this database contains over one million bibliographic records.

 

Cool Tools

These tools can help assist you in conducting your research.

Get the LibX LTS Toolbar and search the online catalog, databases, and much more directly from your browser bar.

Try Zotero, a Firefox extension that helps you keep track of your research sources, manage your bibliographic citations, and generate a bibliography

 

Welcome!

Welcome to the Religious Studies research guide. This guide provides research guidance and access to resources for study in the field. Use the tabs above to navigate through guides to different types of resources.

 

Search OneSearch

Judaica Librarian

Profile Image
Jim Rosenbloom
Contact Info
Goldfarb Library, Mezzanine
781-736-4688
Rosenbloom@Brandeis.edu
Send Email
 

Library Technology Services

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip