All PublicationsThe Justice online!
Brandeis LinksOutside Links
This is the "Home" page of the "Archival Resources of Brandeis University" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

Archival Resources of Brandeis University   Tags: archival, archives;, brandeis, brandeis, brandeis, brandeis, citing, history;, publications, resources;, senior, theses;  

This guide will help you discover the University's archival resources and how to use them. From primary sources to Brandeis publications to digitized materials, your archival research starts here.
Last Updated: Mar 5, 2012 URL: http://brandeis.libguides.com/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Archives Poll

Your first instinct when you know you may need to use primary or archival materials is to look where?

Google
A specific library catalog
Website of a specific archive
Web index (such as ArchiveGrid)

 

Welcome

Welcome. You are visiting the Brandeis University Archives helpguide.

 

This site is meant to help you navigate through discovery and use of our materials. Our official department website can be found at:

http://lts.brandeis.edu/research/archives-speccoll/.

I hope you will find this guide useful. I welcome your comments, so please leave them below.

 

Also check out our FAQ page here.

 

 

Brandeis Myths Explained

Was Cholmondeley's Coffee Shop named after a dog?

 

Yes, the coffee shop in Usen Castle is named after the most beloved dog of the campus photographer Ralph Norman, who himself was much beloved by students and is the person for which a yearly campus barbeque is named. You can find out more by visiting Archives & Special Collections. Be sure to call first! 781-736-4686.

University Archivist

Profile Image
Maggie McNeely
Contact Info
Archives and Special Collections
Farber Level 2 /MS 045
781-736-4686
mmcneely@brandeis.edu
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip