This is the "Home" page of the "German 103a: Contemporary German Media and Society" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

German 103a: Contemporary German Media and Society   Tags: german, history, primary_sources  

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2011 URL: http://brandeis.libguides.com/German103a Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the German 103a LibGuide. This guide will provide you with helpful links and information for doing primary-source research, using the resources available to you at Brandeis and beyond.

The Robert D. Farber University Archives & Special Collections Department at Brandeis holds a rich collection of rare books and manuscripts on many subjects (see an online guide to Special Collections here).

A guide devoted entirely to German Studies, Language, and Literature is available here.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

    Director, University Archives & Special Collections

    Profile Image
    Sarah Shoemaker
    Contact Info
    Archives & Special Collections
    Goldfarb Library, Level 2
    Brandeis University
    Waltham, Massachusetts
    tel. 781-736-4641
    sshoemak@brandeis.edu
    Send Email

    Special Collections Librarian

    Profile Image
    Anne Woodrum
    Contact Info
    Archives & Special Collections
    Goldfarb Library, Level 2
    Brandeis University
    Waltham, Massachusetts
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip