This is the "Home" page of the "AMST 188B: Louis Brandeis: Law, Business and Politics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Brandeis University Library Technology ServiceslineLibrary CatalogDatabasese-journalsAsk a librarian

AMST 188B: Louis Brandeis: Law, Business and Politics  

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2011 URL: http://brandeis.libguides.com/AMST188B Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the American Studies 188B LibGuide! This guide will provide you with helpful links and information for doing primary-source research, using the resources available to you at Brandeis and beyond.

The Robert D. Farber University Archives & Special Collections Department at Brandeis holds a rich collection of rare books and manuscripts on many subjects (see an online guide to Special Collections here). Among these are several collections related to Louis Dembitz Brandeis:

Also, visit the online exhibit "The People's Attorney: The Life of Louis D. Brandeis, 1856-1941," which displays photos from the Brandeis collection, and see a Louis Brandeis family tree at the University of Louisville.

If you have any questions, just ask me!

Special Collections Librarian

Profile Image
Anne Woodrum
Contact Info
Archives & Special Collections
Goldfarb Library, Level 2
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
Send Email

Director, University Archives & Special Collections

Profile Image
Sarah Shoemaker
Contact Info
Archives & Special Collections
Goldfarb Library, Level 2
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
tel. 781-736-4641
sshoemak@brandeis.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip